Kindegeburstag feiern in Berlin

Iryna

"A successful unicorn party"  for young and old is when parents can sit relaxed with wine and sushi at a children's birthday party with 15 five-year-olds! The Partylicious team made this possible. Thank you for the perfect organization, great decorations and the wonderful ambience! "

606e2524-6eb3-462f-8c6f-ee6dc36e1be0.jpg

Ann- Christine

“Great party, great team and even the parents are spoiled too! Smooth organization - we were all very happy. Definitely to be recommended! The 100th customer Ann-Kristin thinks (in agreement with the birthday girl Lotte and his guests) "

ff5f9eaa-8774-4df5-817b-c7f954d7d075.jpg

Lary Blu

Everything was right!

We wanted to have something special for our daughter's 5th birthday. And the  we had!!! Great party, great organization, wonderful, with great attention to detail, decoration in the moto of the selected party (we had Alice in Wonderland), very nice young women Nadine and Sara were there for every wish!
All children were “excited” and the parents were allowed to enjoy their coffee while the nice Alice took the children to Wonderland. And the best thing is, all birthday guests got a souvenir photo together.
I can recommend it to others! A festival for young and old
Thank you for this day!

IMG_0595.jpg

Analena

We celebrated our son's 5th birthday there and we are thrilled! 5 stars are far too few. Everything was fine! Many thanks again for everything. Always happy!

Nanette2.JPG

Suzanne

I wanted to thank you for a wonderful party;

The service was exquisite and the decoration outstanding.

Nanette couldn't have loved it more and wants another party like that - with the same decoration, the same guests and the same Anna.

Thank you thank you thank you!

 

Best wishes,

Suzanne

Radio Paradiso

Engel & Völkers

Art & Photo Urbschat

Referenzen (Auszüge)

Iryna

„Eine gelungene Einhornparty🦄 für Groß und Klein ist , wenn Eltern bei einem Kindergeburtstag mit 15 fünfjährigen, entspannt mit Wein und Sushi sitzen können! Das Partylicious Team hat das möglich gemacht. Vielen Dank für die perfekte Organisation, tolle Dekorationen und das wunderbare Ambiente!“

Ann- Christine

„Tolle Party, tolles Team und sogar die Eltern werden mitverwöhnt! Reibungslose Organisation – wir waren alle sehr happy. Unbedingt zu empfehlen! Meint die 100.te Kundin Ann-Kristin (im Einvernehmen mit dem Geburtstagskind Lotte und seinen Gästen)“

Lary Blu

Es hat alles gestimmt!

Zum 5. Geburtstag unserer Tochter wollten wir etwas besonderes haben. Und das hatten wir!!! Tolle Party, super Organisation, wunderschöne, mit viel Liebe zum Details, Dekoration in Moto der ausgewählten Party (wir hatten Alice im Wunderland), sehr nette jungen Frauen Nadine und Sara waren für jeden Wunsch da!
Alle Kinder waren „aus dem Häuschen“ und die Eltern dürften ihren Kaffee genießen während die nette Alice die Kinder in das Wunderland entführt hat. Und das beste ist, alle Geburtstagsgäste hatten ein gemeinsames Erinnerungsfoto bekommen.
Ich kann es weiter empfehlen! Ein Fest für die kleinen und großen
Vielen Dank für diesen Tag !

Analena

Wir haben den 5. Geburtstag unseres Sohnes dort gefeiert und sind begeistert! 5 Sterne sind viel zu wenig. Es Hat alles gepasst! Vielen lieben Dank noch mal für alles. Immer wieder gern!

Suzanne

I wanted to thank you for a wonderful party;

The service was exquisite and the decoration outstanding.

Nanette couldn’t have loved it more and wants another party like that - with the same decoration, the same guests and the same Anna.

Thank you thank you thank you!

 

Best wishes,

Suzanne

© 2019 by Partylicious Berlin