top of page

Party themes 8 - 12 years

Any motto

can

be arranged

according to

age.

Wednesday party

This cult series on Netflix is the new trend among kids. In addition to the famous dance from the series, which of course cannot be missed at the party, we play "scary" and funny party games! Wednesday welcomes the party kids to a cool birthday party! All girls can even dress up as Wednesday!

Beauty party

We make a quark mask, nails are painted, there is age-appropriate make-up and tattoos are a must! In between we play Beauty Bingo, dance and do crafts! Great fun for cool girls!

Harry Potter party

Hogwarts at Partylicious! All wizard apprentices are welcomed by our team, can dress up and then the big Harry Potter party starts. The sorting hat divides the guests into different teams and then the games can begin...

A magic show can be booked optionally.

Agent Party

This birthday involves solving puzzles so that at the end of the party everyone gets a  “secret agent” certificate! Cool games guaranteed!

Glow in the Dark / Neon Party

This party is just right for all kids who want to have a really cool party. The party room is equipped with black lights and makes everything glow. Beforehand, T-shirts are designed with neon colors, you can put on make-up with neon colors and then the wild party starts! Optionally, the tinsel disco and professional neon makeup can be booked.

top of page

Partymottos   8 - Teenager     
Kindergeburtstag feiern in Berlin!

Jedes Motto

können

wir altersgerecht

umsetzen!

Wednesday Party

Diese Kultserie auf Netflix ist der neue Trend bei den Kids. Neben dem berühmten Tanz aus der Serie, der bei der Party natürlich nicht fehlen darf, spielen wir "gruselige" und lustige Partyspiele! Wednesday begrüßt die Partykids zu einer coolen Geburtstagsparty!

Beauty Party

Wir machen eine Quarkmaske, es werden Nägel lackiert, es gibt ein altersgerechtes Make-up und Tatoos dürfen auch nicht fehlen! Zwischendurch spielen wir Beauty Bingo, es wird getanzt und gebastelt! Ein großer Spaß für coole Mädels!

Harry Potter Party

Hogwarts bei Partylicious! Alle Zauberlehrlinge werden von unserem Team begrüßt, können sich verkleiden und dann geht die große Harry Potter Party los. Der sprechende Hut teilt die Gäste in verschiedene Teams auf und dann können die Spiele beginnen...

Eine Zaubershow kann optional dazu gebucht werden.

Agenten Party

Bei diesem Geburtstag müssen Rätsel geknackt werden, damit am Ende der Party jeder das  Zertifikat zum "Geheimagenten" bekommt! Coole Spiele garantiert!

Glow in the Dark / Neon Party

Diese Party ist genau das Richtige für alle Kids, die eine richtig coole Party feiern möchten. Der Partyraum ist mit Schwarzlicht ausgestattet und bringt alles zum Leuchten. Vorher werden T-Shirts mit Neon Farben gestaltet, es kann sich mit Neon Farben geschminkt werden und dann geht die wilde Party los! Optional kann die Lametta Disco und professionelles Neon Makeup dazu gebucht werden.